Same Day Shipping

Whether it’s just a case or pallet quantity, most orders can be shipped on the same day. We also have the capability to ship direct to your customer, saving you time and money.

Midwestern US

Luke Snyder

Vice President, Sales
luke.snyder@selectsourcellc.net

812.430.8786

Western US

Brian Heinze

Western US Territory Manager
brian.heinze@selectsourcellc.net

541.643.6746

Southeastern US

Larry Fogle

Southeast Territory Manager
larry.fogle@selectsourcellc.net

252.382.1422

AR, MS, Western TN

Robby Smith

AgriSelect
robby.smith@agriselectllc.com

901.849.4074

Customer Service

Reach us by email at customer.service@selectsourcellc.net or call 877.235.0043


Odell Harrison

Sales Representative

252.290.0293

Robert Glover

Service, Marketing & Brands Manager
robert.glover@excelsiorequity.com

877.235.0043